“It was by chance that I met you, becoming your friend was a choice, but I can't help falling in love with you .”

Slowly, I turn off the tap, hang the cloth to dry and wipe the
kitchen counter
with a small towel. I look around, smell the scent of
clean dishes, clean kitchen, and listening to the sound of silence.
I think; should you would be proud of me, if you saw this as I did tonight?

That did not require much of my time and energy, no one asked me to do that.
But like the thousands of things I have done in my life,
this is just a product of my spontaneity.
Something I just do. Something I've always done.

Can I see signs of gratitude in your eyes in front of me?
Your eyes, which makes me shed  a tear or more of the force that fills me.
The glorious, indescribable force, created for us.


Tomorrow is a new day, a new working day.
I'm in a new, exciting and imported situation in life.
I'm feeling better and better, like I not have done in years.

And the plague and joke, disappears further and further away from me, behind my back.
Now I have started a new life, where I feel good. A place that I go to, and leave,
when the work's done.
And the meantime is mine.
Two different places means two different lives.

The fool that you once knew, is gone for good. Out in the woods or God knows where.
But there's someone left here, someone who you have never known...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0